Steering Committee: # \ \ \ \ (President), Dr. Kelly Locke (First Vice President), Andrew Soto (Second Vice President), Cynthia Ainsworth (Secretary), Dr. Jason Hough (Member at Large);

Senators: Heather Rodriguez, Valerie Maturino, Nancy Schur-Beymer, Lisa Davis, Carol King, Lesha Rodriguez, Laura Fatuzzo, Mary Rayappan, Ashely Gabriel, Peter Calvert, Mark Dehart, Carol Kimbrough, Jessie Bettancourt, Christine Svendsen (ex- officio).

Guests: Janet Flores, Bala Kappagantula, Dr. Chelsy Pham, Dr. Jay Singh, Dr. Lisa Storm, Senorina Vazquez