Hartnell College Accreditation Council Effective 2020-2021 (3 year term)

Council Liaison - Cynthia

Unassigned Council Accreditation Council Co-Chairs Members Administrator Faculty Classified/Confidential 1 Full-Time Faculty 1 Part-time faculty (1-Standard I year term) 3 Classified (2 CSEA, 1 L-Standard I Co-chairs Dr. Brian Lofman 39, 2-year term) 1 Manager, Supervisor, or Standard II Confidential (2-year term) Standard II Co-chairs Dr. Romero Jalomo 2 Students (1-year term) Standard III Standard III Co-chairs Dr. Steve Crow Standard IV Dr. Raul Rodriguez Standard IV Co-chairs (Interim) QFE # 1 Council Liaison - Brian Dr. Brian Lofman Chris Moss Brenda Jones QFE # 2 Dr. Cathryn Wilkinson Fatima Barron Vargas Council Liaison - Mercedes Mercedes Del Real QFE # 3 Council Liaison - Sharon Dr. Emily Rustad Sharon Albert Vacant Recommendation #1

Dr. Sachiko Matsunaga

Administrator	Faculty	Classified / Confidential	Student
	Michael Hooper		
	Vacant		
		Alma Arriaga	
			Daniel Gonzalez