Hartnell College Accreditation Council Effective 2020-2021 (3 year term)

Accreditation Council Co-Chairs

	Administrator	Faculty	Classified/Confidential
Standard I			
Standard I Co-chairs	Dr. Brian Lofman		
Standard II			
Standard II Co-chairs	Dr. Romero Jalomo		

Unassigned Council Members	Administrator	Faculty	Classified / Confidential	Student
1 Full-Time Faculty		Michael Hooper		
1 Part-time faculty (1- year term)		Vacant		
3 Classified (2 CSEA, 1 L- 39, 2-year term)			Maria De Leon	
1 Manager, Supervisor, or Confidential (2-year term)			Alma Arriaga	