## Hartnell College Accreditation Council Effective 2020-2021 (3 year term)

## Accreditation Council Co-Chairs

	Administrator	Faculty	Classified/Confidential
Standard I			
Standard I Co-chairs	Dr. Brian Lofman		
Standard II			
Standard II Co-chairs	Dr. Romero Jalomo		
Standard III			
Standard III Co-chairs	Al Munoz (Interim)		
Standard IV			
Standard IV Co-chairs	Dr. Raul Rodriguez (Interim)		
QFE # 1			
Council Liaison - Brian	Dr. Brian Lofman	Vacant	Brenda Jones and Marina Reyes
QFE # 2			

Unassigned Council Members	Administrator	Faculty	Classified / Confidential	Student
1 Full-Time Faculty		Michael Hooper		
1 Part-time faculty (1- year term)		None		
3 Classified (2 CSEA, 1 L-39, 2-year term)				
1 Manager, Supervisor, or Confidential (2-year term)			Alma Arriaga	
2 Students (1-year term)				None