## CollegePlanning Council Minutes February 5, 20203-5:00p.m. E-112

## MEMBERS

	Name	Representing	Present	Absent
1.	Patricia Hsieh	Administration	Х	
2.	Lisa Storm	Academic Senate	Х	
3.	LindaWilczewski	Administration	Х	
4.	Romero Jalomo	Administration	Х	
5.	Clint Cowden	Administration		Х
· ~		A due in interation		•

6. Cathryn Wilkinson Administration