1.	Willard Lewallen	Administration	Х	
2.	Lisa Storm	Academic Senate	Х	
3.	Benjamin Figueroa	Administration		Х
4.	Romero Jalomo	Administration		Х
5.	Debra Kaczmar	Administration	Х	
6.	Sonja Lolland	Administration		Х
7.	Brian Lofman	Administration	Х	

8. Jackie CruzF.32N25 BQ92.54

3. Discussion of Institutional Goals & Targets for Strategic Plan 2019-2024 This item will return to a later meeting.

The meeting adjourned at 4:00 p.m.

December 5, 2018